Skip to Main Content
Organization Title
Governor Brown

State Campaigns
Amber Alert Flex Your Power Keep Your Home California 7th through 12th Graders Need a Whooping Cough Shot - http://www.shotsforschool.org Save Our Water Cal Earned Income Tax Credit

Main Office

Agricultural Labor Relations Board
1325 J Street, Suite 1900
Sacramento, CA 95814-2944
Phone: (916) 653-3699
Toll Free: (800) 449-3699
Fax: (916) 653-8750
Email: info@alrb.ca.gov
Directions to Office

Board Members

Chair:
Genevieve A. Shiroma
Phone: (916) 653-3803
Room: 1913

Assistant to the Chair:
Samantha Cooper
Phone: (916) 651-7636
Email: Samantha.Cooper@alrb.ca.gov
Chairman Emeritus:
William B. Gould IV
Phone: (916) 651-7634
Room: 1918
Board Member:
Cathryn Rivera-Hernandez
Phone: (916) 651-7635
Room: 1917
Board Member:
Isadore Hall
Phone: (916) 651-7634
Room: 1916

Executive Secretary and Calendaring / Administrative Law Judge Unit

Executive Secretary / ALJ Unit:
J. Antonio Barbosa
Phone: (916) 653-3741
Phone: CALNET 8-453-3741
Room: 1910
Email: J.Antonio.Barbosa@alrb.ca.gov
Legal Secretary:
Sonia Louie
Phone: (916) 653-3741
Phone: CALNET 8-453-3741
Fax: (916) 653-8750
Email: Sonia.Louie@alrb.ca.gov

ALJ Calendaring:
Phone: (916) 653-2767
Phone: CALNET 8-453-2767
Room: 1914
Analyst:
Sharon M. Massie
Phone: (916) 653-3741
Phone: CALNET 8-453-3741
Room: 1915
Email: Sharon.Massie@alrb.ca.gov

General Counsel

General Counsel:
Julia Montgomery
Phone: (916) 653-2690
Phone: CALNET 8-453-2690
Room: 1921
Email: Julia.Montgomery@alrb.ca.gov
Secretary:
Heidi Womer
Phone: (916) 653-2690
Phone: CALNET 8-453-2690
Fax: (916) 653-2743
Room: 1922
Email: Heidi.Womer@alrb.ca.gov


Office of Administration

Chief, Division of Administrative Services:
Kristine Rodrigues
Phone: (916) 651-7607
Fax: (916) 653-0192
Room: 1903
Email: Kristine.Rodrigues@alrb.ca.gov

Manager, Chief Information Officer:
Nickolas Saldivar III
Phone: (916) 651-7603
Fax: (916) 653-0192
Room: 1907
Email: Nickolas.Saldivar@alrb.ca.gov
Small Business/DVBE Advocate

Accounting Officer:
Bintou Coulibaly
Phone: (916) 651-7627
Fax: (916) 653-0192
Room: 1902
Email: Bintou.Coulibaly@alrb.ca.gov

Personnel Officer:
Jonathan Bernstein
Phone: (916) 651-7608
Fax: (916) 653-0192
Room: 1923
Email: Jonathan.Bernstein@alrb.ca.gov

Information Technology Officer:
Information Security Officer:
John Payne
Phone: (916) 651-7604
Fax: (916) 653-0192
Room: 1953
Email: John.Payne@alrb.ca.gov

Business Services Officer:
Riza Khan
Phone: (916) 651-7603
Fax: (916) 653-0192
Room: 1900
Email: Riza.Khan@alrb.ca.gov


Webmasters

John Payne
Phone: (916) 651-7604
Fax: (916) 653-0192
Room: 1953
Email: John.Payne@alrb.ca.gov
Sharon M. Massie
Phone: (916) 653-3741
Phone: CALNET 8-453-3741
Room: 1915
Email: Sharon.Massie@alrb.ca.gov

Regional Offices

Visalia Regional Office
1642 West Walnut Avenue
Visalia, CA 93277-5348
Phone: (559) 627-0995
Fax: (559) 627-0985
Regional Director - Chris A. Schneider
Email: Chris.Schneider@alrb.ca.gov
Directions to Office

Salinas Regional Office
342 Pajaro Street
Salinas, CA 93901-3423
Phone: (831) 769-8031
Fax: (831) 769-8039
Regional Director - Franchesca Herrera
Email: Franchesca.Herrera@alrb.ca.gov
Directions to Office
Santa Rosa Subregional Office
606 Healdsburg Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Phone: (831) 229-3723
Fax: (831) 769-8039
Regional Director - Franchesca Herrera
Email: Franchesca.Herrera@alrb.ca.gov
Directions to Office
Oxnard Subregional Office
1901 N. Rice Avenue, Suite 200
Oxnard, CA 93030-7912
Phone: (805) 988-3850
Fax: (805) 973-1251
Regional Director - Chris A.Schneider
Email: Chris.Schneider@alrb.ca.gov
Directions to Office

Indio Subregional Office
81-713 HIGHWAY 111, Suite A
Indio, CA 92201
Phone: (760) 342-9633
Fax: (760) 342-9646
Regional Director - Chris A. Schneider
Email: Chris.Schneider@alrb.ca.gov
Directions to Office